Skip to Main Content

Our Team

Today, SR Max and Saf-Gard Safety Shoe Company have grown to employ over 160 customer-focused team members. After over 30 years of service, our company still holds true to the values of a family operation, where 60 of our employees have other family members working within the company. At SR Max, we do what we do, so you can serve others. Meet our team of professionals and read some of their stories below.

We like to think of ourselves as a bit of a Dream Team. We all come from different backgrounds and walks of life, bringing a wide array of experiences and ideas to the table when it comes to customer service, marketing, admin, sales and more! It’s our job to take care of you, so that you can serve others. We take that job very seriously. Meet YOUR team of professionals and read up on some of their personal stories below.


Pat Kubis
Pat Kubis
President
pkubis@srmax.com
Gregg Kubis
Gregg Kubis
Vice President of Special Projects
Jeff Kubis
Jeff Kubis
Vice President/ Co-Owner
jkubis@srmax.com
Rob Darst
Rob Darst
Chief Financial Officer
rdarst@srmax.com
Jordan Mott
Jordan Mott
Vice President of Sales
jmott@srmax.com
Sheri Fording
Sheri Fording
Corporate Marketing Manager
sfording@srmax.com
Jose Dominguez
Jose Dominguez
VP - SR Max Operations & Director of Northeast Operations
josed@safgard.com
Katrina Twitty
Katrina Twitty
Corporate Accounts Receivable Manager
ktwitty@srmax.com
Barry Haines
Barry Haines
National Sales Manager
bhaines@srmax.com
Eric Lovern
Eric Lovern
National Sales Manager
elovern@srmax.com
Peter Callahan
Peter Callahan
National Sales Manager
pcallahan@srmax.com